SHOWPLACE PRODUCTIONS

EVENT LIST

  • ON NOW

  • Minnesota Fall Harvest ~ October 5-10, 2021

    Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021

    The Lee and Rose Warner Coliseum - Falcon Heights, MN  

  • UPCOMING

  • Minnesota Fall Harvest ~ October 5-10, 2021

    Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021

    The Lee and Rose Warner Coliseum - Falcon Heights, MN  

  • Showplace Fall Final ~ September 23-26, 2021

    Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021

    - ,  

  • IHJA 'B' Medal Finals ~ September 17-19, 2021

    Friday, September 17, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021

    - ,  

  • Showplace Fall Classic/IHJA 'A' Medal Finals ~ September 7-12, 2021

    Tuesday, September 07, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Fall 'B' Show ~ August 27-29, 2021

    Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summertime II ~ August 18-22, 2021

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Perfecta 'B' Show ~ August 5-8, 2021

    Thursday, August 05, 2021 - Sunday, August 08, 2021

    - ,  

  • Showplace Summer B II ~ July 16-18, 2021

    Friday, July 16, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summertime I ~ June 29-July 2, 2021

    Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Friday, July 02, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace NIHJA Show ~ June 25-27, 2021

    Friday, June 25, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summer I 'B' Show ~ June 25-27, 2021

    Friday, June 25, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Spring II 'B' Show ~ June 11-13, 2021

    Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sunday, June 13, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Tievoli Farm 'B' ~ May 21-23, 2021

    Friday, May 21, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021

    - ,  

  • Showplace Spring 'B' Show April 30-May 2, 2021

    Friday, April 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 02, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Winter B Show April 1-3, 2021

    Thursday, April 01, 2021 - Saturday, April 03, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Winter B Show March 19-21, 2021

    Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Victorious Farm NIHJA Show February 26-28, 2021

    Friday, February 26, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021

    - ,  

  • Showplace Winter B Show February 19-21, 2021

    Friday, February 19, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Winter B Show January 22-24, 2021

    Friday, January 22, 2021 - Sunday, January 24, 2021

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • IHJA B Medal Finals October 2-4, 2020

    Friday, October 02, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Ledges Fall Classic September 24-27, 2020

    Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Fall II 'B' September 18-20, 2020

    Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Fall Final September 17-20, 2020

    Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Fall 'B' September 4-6, 2020

    Friday, September 04, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Fall Classic Preview September 3-6, 2020

    Thursday, September 03, 2020 - Sunday, September 06, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Labor Day Festival August 27-30, 2020

    Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summer II 'B' August 21-23, 2020

    Friday, August 21, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summertime II

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Perfecta 'B' Show July 30-August 2, 2020

    Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summer B Show

    Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Summertime

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Spring B Show

    Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    Ledges Sporting Horses - Roscoe, IL  

  • Showplace Winter B Show February 21-23, 2020

    Friday, February 21, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020

    - ,  

  • Showplace Winter B Show January 24-26, 2020

    Friday, January 24, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020

    - ,  

  • Minnesota Fall Harvest October 1-6, 2019

    Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019

    - ,  

  • Red Coat Farm NIHJA Finals September 26-29, 2019

    Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

    - ,  

  • Showplace Fall Series III September 19-22, 2019

    Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

    - ,  

  • Showplace Fall "B" Show September 20-22, 2019

    Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

    - ,  

  • IHJA B Medal Finals August 23-25, 2019

    Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

    - ,  

  • Perfecta 'B' Show August 1-4, 2019

    Thursday, August 01, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

    - ,  

  • Showplace Summer II 'B' July 12-14, 2019

    Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

    - ,